Contact Us

Corporate Address:

13191 Dawn Blvd, Doswell, VA 23047
Phone: 804.994.2800
Fax: 804.994.2927

Hours:

Monday through Friday
9:00am-5:00pm or by appointment

E-Newsletter Sign Up

Enter your email to receive updates and special offers for events at The Meadow Event Park.

Facility Rental Inquiries:

Farm Bureau Center, trade shows, expos, outdoor events:

Pam Daneker
E-mail: pdaneker@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2890

Weddings in Meadow Hall:

Monica Burrow
E-mail: mburrow@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2891

Special and Corporate Events and Meetings
in Meadow Hall:

Marlene Pierson-Jolliffe
E-mail: mjolliffe@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2802

Equine & Livestock Complex, horse shows, dog shows:

Glenn Martin
E-mail: gmartin@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2858

Other Contact Information:

Sponsorships & Partnerships:

Jennifer Ross
E-mail: jross@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2888

Marketing:

Sarah Hallett
E-mail: shallett@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-994-2859

Media:

Greg Hicks
E-mail: ghicks@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-290-1139

Secretariat history, Hoofprints of History Tours:

Leeanne Ladin
E-mail: lladin@meadoweventpark.com
Phone: 804-363-1683

Volunteer Opportunities

Kaki Upshaw
E-mail: volunteer@meadoweventpark.com

Download Volunteer Application

Corporate Donation Policy